There’s this boy

IMG_2180

Meet Kyle. My best friend, lover, and boyfriend of almost 8 months. This was one of the happiest days of my life. He asked me to prom and I was so shocked at first I started laughing. It was a wonderful day though. Quick shout out to the Johanna BearPaws on my feet, comfort and style and foot coziness all in one.

Side note. It snowed today, November 24th, 2015. A LOT. It took me an hour and 40 minutes to get to work. I thought I was going to go insane. I had a math exam too. I think it went well. That’s all for my day. Also the Nelly BearPaws are serving me good in this heavy snow.

Now let me talk about a serious memory. It was when my anxiety was first starting to get bad again.We were hanging out and heading back to his house. It was later at night and I had been feeling the anxiety building up inside me while in the car. We pull up to his house and I tell him to go inside. I watch him step into the house and the minute the front door closes I break. I start crying full force, hyperventilating, rocking back and forth in the chair. One of the worst panic attacks I’ve had to this day. The shittiest part was I had no way to calm down. It just kept going. It felt never ending. In the midst of all this the car door opens and someone picks me up and carries me inside. It’s Kyle. He brings me to his bed and lays down with me. Stroking my back and just listening. Telling me it’ll be okay. He layed there with me for quite awhile. I finally managed to stop crying and get a better hold on myself, but if it wasn’t for him I don’t know what would’ve happened. I will never forget this not because of the panic attack but because of the pure love he showed me. He is truly something special. I love him so dearly even when I went to hit him with a chair, but that’s love right? You love with no boundaries, no barriers, no conditons. You just love.

I hope you all find love. Goodnight darlings. ❤

Leave a Reply

