BearPaws and Brick Walls

IMG_0984

This was an especially cold day yet I suffered through it for the shoot. These are THE most comfortable heeled boots I have ever worn in my life. I can honestly say that the Natasha BearPaws are something wonderful. My feet were well and warm unlike the rest of me in this photo. I was looking at the beautiful mountains here trying to think of hot cocoa and teddy bears. While my new wonderful, friend and photographer, Lexi took photos. This was a good anxiety day. No anxiety, no depression, no panic. Total utter calmness. I think this picture kind of shows that. It’s taking these photos and the people I surround myself that I find strength in.

Till the next time sweet darlings. ❤

Leave a Reply

